Board of Directors

BFC Board of Directors Meetings – Last Wednesday of the month at the City of Boulder Open Space Office, 66 South Cherryvale Road, Boulder at 6:00 PM. All BFC members are invited. All meetings are open and your attendance is encouraged. Contact any Board member to verify meeting time and location.

President Rob McCormack
Vice President Chad Pettrone
Treasurer Greg Biesecker
Secretary Dave Clark
Communications Patrick Ryan
Youth Programs JP Stevens
Membership John LoPorto and John Gamble
Director at Large Bob Bush
Director at Large James Downing
Director at Large Gary Cline
Director at Large Don D’amico
Director at Large Mamie Sheen